Network

Industry-specific governing bodies:

Employers' Association of the German Rubber Industry e. V. (ADK)

The ADK formulates and coordinates collective bargaining, labor and social law, and labor science issues for the future of the industry.

kautschuk

German Institute for Rubber Technology e. V. (DIK)

The German Institute for Rubber Technology (DIK) is one of the world's leading research and development centers for rubber and, as an independent research institution, cooperates closely with Leibniz Universität Hannover and industry

kautschuktechnologie

German Rubber Society e. V. (DKG)

The common goal of the more than 1,000 personal and corporate members of the DKG is to promote research and development in the field of elastomers and to spread knowledge about this.

Trade Association of the German Rubber Industry e. V. (wdk)

The wdk is an organization of 120 German manufacturers of tires and technical elastomer products and their suppliers. Measured in terms of industry sales, the wdk represents around 85% of the German rubber industry.

The Reapir Café Gelnhausen

Since January 2021, the Repair Café of BUND Gelnhausen is located on the first floor of our administration building. Together with expert volunteers, electronic and mechanical household appliances, consumer electronics and many other things can be repaired here once a month. The aim of the Repair Café is to extend the lifetime of consumer goods and thus avoid waste and conserve resources.

Technical school for plastics and rubber technology
in Gelnhausen

As a member of the Fördervereins zur kautschuk- und kunststofftechnischen Berufsausbildung e.V. (Association for the Promotion of Vocational Training in Rubber and Plastics Technology), we actively participate in the promotion of young professionals in the region.

Our certification company:

The city where we are at home:

We regularly support:

Kinderzukunft

The foundation Kinderzukunft has been providing sustainable help for children in need since 1988.In addition to numerous worldwide projects, it maintains its own children's villages in Guatemala, Romania and Bosnia-Herzegovina. There, children are not only provided with a safe home and basic necessities, but also with a sound school education and vocational training as a basis for a later life without poverty.

Menu

Netzwerk

Branchenspezifische Dachverbände:

Arbeitgeberverband der Deutschen Kautschukindustrie e. V. (ADK)

Der ADK formuliert und koordiniert die tarifpolitischen, arbeits- und sozialrechtlichen sowie arbeitswissenschaftlichen Fragen für die Zukunft der Branche.

kautschuk

Deutsches Institut für Kautschuktechnologie e. V. (DIK)

Das Deutsche Institut für Kautschuktechnologie (DIK) ist eines der weltweit führenden Forschungs- und Entwicklungszentren f�r Kautschuk und kooperiert als selbständige Forschungseinrichtung eng mit der Leibniz Universität Hannover und der Industrie.

kautschuktechnologie

Deutsche Kautschuk-Gesellschaft e. V. (DKG)

Gemeinsames Ziel der mehr als 1.000 persönlichen und Firmenmitglieder der DKG ist es, die Forschung und Entwicklung auf dem Gebiet der Elastomere zu fördern und das Wissen hierüber zu verbreiten.

Wirtschaftsverband der deutschen Kautschukindustrie e. V. (wdk)

Der wdk ist die Organisation der 120 deutschen Hersteller von Bereifungen und Technischen Elastomer-Erzeugnissen und ihrer Zulieferer. Der wdk repräsentiert, gemessen am Branchenumsatz, ca. 85 % der deutschen Kautschukindustrie.

Das Reapir-Café Gelnhausen

Seit Januar 2021 befindet sich das Repair-Café des BUND Gelnhausen im Erdgeschoss unseres Verwaltungsgebäudes. Gemeinsam mit fachlich versierten ehrenamtlichen Helfern können hier einmal im Monat elektronische und mechanische Haushaltsgeräte, Unterhaltungselektronik und viele andere Dinge repariert werden. Ziel des Repair-Cafés ist es, die Nutzungsdauer von Gebrauchsgütern zu verlängern und dadurch Müll zu vermeiden und Ressourcen zu schonen.

Fachschule für Kunststoff- und Kautschuktechnik
in Gelnhausen

Als Mitglied des Fördervereins zur kautschuk- und kunststofftechnischen Berufsausbildung e.V. beteiligen wir uns aktiv an der fachspezifischen Nachwuchsförderung in der Region.

Unsere Zertifizierungsgesellschaft:

Die Stadt, in der wir zuhause sind:

Wir unterstützen regelmäßig:

Kinderzukunft

Die Stiftung Kinderzukunft leistet seit 1988 nachhaltige Hilfe für Not leidende Kinder. Neben zahlreichen weltweiten Projekten unterhält sie eigene Kinderdörfer in Guatemala, Rumänien und Bosnien-Herzegowina. Dort wird Kindern nicht nur ein sicheres Zuhause und eine lebensnotwendige Grundversorgung, sondern auch eine fundierte Schul- und Berufsausbildung als Basis für ein späteres Leben ohne Armut geboten.

Menü