Lukas Horst

Management

Your contact for administrative questions, the IT area, innovative plant and process technology.

With Lukas Horst, the fourth generation has now joined the company management. With the management, the focus of his responsibility extends to IT as well as innovative plant and process technology in addition to administration.

Michael Horst

Management

Your contact person for administrative questions, the sales department "Hose Rings/Profiles" and the quality management.

Michael Horst is now managing the company in the third generation. With the management, his responsibility extends from administration to sales "hose rings/profiles" to quality management.

Together with a strong team, innovative solutions are constantly being developed and refined. Thanks to short communication channels and the personal commitment of our employees, we can accelerate development projects and provide customers with prototype parts within tight deadlines. This is what the name Horst stands for.

Susanna Siegfart

Disposition/EDV

Your contact person for order processing/disposition and IT matters.

For scheduling questions regarding order processing, please contact Susanna Siegfart. She is also the contact person when it comes to IT issues. "No two days are the same - and it's always exciting to face the daily challenges together with a great team."

Kartal Türkoglu

Application technology/laboratory

Your contact for material specifications

Kartal Türkoglu is at your disposal for all questions regarding the selection of suitable material, material specifications and customer approvals. "The philosophy of Horst is "Can't be done - doesn't exist" - and that is also the reason why I like working at Horst."

Disposition/Sales Hose Rings

Rainer Stadler

Disposition/Sales Molded Parts

Alexandra Kasprusch

Quality assurance

Michael Freund

Shipping

Sigrid Bermond

Administration

Gudrun Lotz

Financial accounting

Petra Naumer

Operating technology

Hakan Yilmaz

Menu

Lukas Horst

Geschäftsführung

Ihr Ansprechpartner für administrative Fragen, den Bereich IT, innovative Anlagen- und Prozesstechnik.

Mit Lukas Horst ist nunmehr die vierte Generation in die Unternehmensleitung eingestiegen. Mit der Geschäftsführung erstreckt sich der Fokus seiner Zuständigkeit neben der Administration auf IT sowie innovative Anlagen- und Prozesstechnik.

Michael Horst

Geschäftsführung

Ihr Ansprechpartner für administrative Fragen, den Bereich Vertrieb „Schlauchringe/Profile“ und das Qualitätsmanagement.

Michael Horst leitet das Unternehmen nunmehr in der dritten Generation. Mit der Geschäftsführung erstreckt sich seine Zuständigkeit von der Administration über den Vertrieb „Schlauchringe/Profile“ bis zum Qualitätsmanagement.

Gemeinsam mit einem starken Team werden laufend innovative Lösungen neu- bzw. weiterentwickelt. Durch kurze Wege und das persönliche Engagement der Mitarbeiter können wir Entwicklungsprojekte beschleunigen und den Kunden innerhalb enger Fristvorgaben Prototypenteile zur Verfügung stellen. Dafür steht der Name Horst.

Susanna Siegfart

Disposition/EDV

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin für den Bereich Auftragsab-wicklung/Disposition sowie EDV-Angelegenheiten.

In terminlichen Fragen zur Auftragsabwicklung wenden Sie sich an Susanna Siegfart. Sie ist auch die Ansprechperson, wenn es um EDV-Fragen geht. „Kein Tag ist wie der andere – und es ist immer aufs Neue spannend, sich zusammen mit einem tollen Team den täglichen Herausforderungen zu stellen.“

Kartal Türkoglu

Anwendungstechnik/Labor

Ihr Ansprechpartner für den Bereich Material-spezifikationen

In allen Fragen zur Auswahl des geeigneten Materials, Materialspezifikationen und Kundenfreigaben steht Ihnen Kartal Türkoglu zur Verfügung. „Die Philosophie von Horst lautet „Geht nicht – gibt es nicht“ – und das ist auch der Grund warum ich gerne bei Horst arbeite.“

Disposition/Vertrieb Schlauchringe

Rainer Stadler

Disposition/Vertrieb Formteile

Alexandra Kasprusch

Qualitätssicherung

Michael Freund

Versand

Sigrid Bermond

Administration

Gudrun Lotz

Finanzbuchhaltung

Petra Naumer

Betriebstechnik

Hakan Yilmaz

Menü