Team

Managing director

Michael Horst
Your contact person for administrative questions, the sales area for "tube rings/profiles" and quality management

Michael Horst leads the company now in the third generation. His responsibility includes beside the administration process the sales section of "tubes, rings and profiles" and all issues regarding the quality management system.

Together with a strong team innovative solutions are designed and existing applications are continously improved. By an effective organisation and the personal engagement of the employees we can accelerate developing processes and be able to offer the customers prototype parts on a short term basis. This is a typical characteristic for Horst.
E-Mail: m.horst@horst-gummi.de
Managing director

Lukas Horst
Your contact for administrative questions, the IT sector, innovative plant and process technology

With Lukas Horst, the fourth generation has now joined the company management. In addition to the administration, the focus of his management is on IT as well as innovative plant and process technology.
E-Mail: l.horst@horst-gummi.de
Order management/Sales

Michael Zymowski
Your contact person for order management and distribution/sales.

In distribution problems as well as delivery related questions you can contact Michael Zymowski.
"I like the positive working atmosphere at Horst. Specific support of employees and real teamwork are very important at Horst.
E-Mail: m.zymowski@horst-gummi.de
Order management/IT

Susanna Siegfart
Your contact person for order management and IT-related topics.

In questions regarding order details or delivery related issues you can contact Susanna Siegfart. She is also responsible for all IT-related purposes. "No day is like the other - and it is an exciting challenge to solve the daily tasks together with a great team."
E-Mail: s.siegfart@horst-gummi.de
Laboratory

Kartal Türkoglu
Your contact person for material related issues and product specifications.

In all questions for the choice of the suitable material, customer specifications and physical product properties Kartal Türkoglu is available for you.
"The philosophy of Horst is Nothing is impossible" - and this is also the reason why I work here with pleasure."
E-Mail: k.tuerkoglu@horst-gummi.de


Order management/Sales of tubes, extruded sealings and profiles
Rainer Stadler E-Mail: r.stadler@horst-gummi.de
Order management/Sales of moulded parts
Alexandra Kasprusch E-Mail: a.kasprusch@horst-gummi.de.
Quality assurance
Michael Freund E-Mail: m.freund@horst-gummi.de
Dispatch
Sigrid Bermond E-Mail: versand@horst-gummi.de
Administration
Gudrun Lotz E-Mail: info@horst-gummi.de
Finance
Petra Naumer E-Mail: p.naumer@horst-gummi.de
Maintenance
Hakan.Yilmaz E-Mail: h.yilmaz@horst-gummi.de

Gebr. Horst
Gummiwarenfabrik GmbH & Co. KG

Altenhasslauer Strasse 14
D 63571 Gelnhausen

Tel.: +49 (0)6051 / 97580
Fax: +49 (0)6051 / 975850
E-Mail: info@horst-gummi.de


Site map:
You find us close to A66
highway between Hanau and Fulda,
exit Gelnhausen West-direction "Ind.gebiet Süd".


Input navigation device:

Gelnhäuser Str. 100,
63589 Linsengericht
Our coordinates:
50° 11' 44'' Nord, 9° 11' 35'' Ost
 
done by www.klauspressberger.com